Book List

About Charlotte Vale-Allen

Charlotte Vale-Allen On Writing

Book Reviews

Daddy's Girl

Island Nation Press

Katharine Marlowe

How to Contact Charlotte


Complete Book List

All of the following books are available. Click on any underlined title to read more about that book, and to order by credit card online. All books autographed by the author.

Where Is The Baby? 2012
Sudden Moves: The sequel to Fresh Air 2004
Fresh Air 2003
Grace Notes 2002
The Young Person's Dreambook 2002
Parting Gifts 2001
Mood Indigo 1997
Claudia's Shadow 1996
Somebody's Baby 1995
Dreaming in Color 1993
Leftover Dreams 1992
Painted Lives 1990
Night Magic 1989
Dream Train 1988
Illusions 1987
Time/Steps 1986
Matters of the Heart 1985
Pieces of Dreams
Intimate Friends 1983
Perfect Fools 1981
The Marmalade Man 1981 (Destinies in paperback)
Daddy's Girl (autobiography) 1980
Promises 1980
Times of Triumph 1979
Moments of Meaning 1979
Acts of Kindness 1979
Gifts of Love 1978
Believing in Giants 1978 (reissued as Memories)
Becoming 1978
Julia's Sister 1978
Meet Me in Time 1978
Running Away 1977
Mixed Emotions 1977
Another Kind of Magic 1977 (included in Hidden Meanings)
Gentle Stranger 1977
Sweeter Music 1976
Hidden Meanings 1976
Love Life 1976

Writing as Katharine Marlowe

Heart's Desires 1991
Secrets 1992
Nightfall 1993